Kontaktverzeichnis

Name Bezeichnung Telefon Mobil Mail
FC Palatia Limbach 1916 e.V. Sportheim 06841 – 83 03   info@palatia- limbach.de
Rudi Klaus Vorsitzender Marketing/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 06841 – 88 73 0172 – 60 91 97 1 klausrudolf@t-online.de
Dirk Schmidt Vorsitzender Spielbetrieb Aktive, Finanzen, AH 06841 – 81 56 0 0173 – 23 37 41 1 dirk.schmidt@karlsberg.de
Stefan Oberkircher Vorsitzender Bauwesen 0152 – 03 32 81 85 soberkircher@web.de
 
Jeannette Georg Finanzbuchhaltung 06841 – 83 92 jeannette.georg@t-online.de
Astrid Schmidt Geschäftsführerin 06841 – 81 56 0 info@palatia-limbach.de
 
Heinz Bähr Spielausschussvorsitzender 06841 – 80 81 9 0170 – 444 75 24 heinz.beahr1950@gmail.com
 
Patrick Gessner Jugendkoordinator 0171 – 44 25 299 p.gessner@palatia-limbach.de
Nico Keller Jugendleiter/Organisation 0151 – 524 820 89 knico886@googlemail.com
 
Lisa Rech Festausschussvorsitzende 0178 – 693 49 37 lisa-rech@t-online.de
 
Rolf Schmidt Allgemeiner Arbeitsausschuss 0177 – 738 37 04 bodo81@t-online.de
Günther Stamp Medienbeauftragter, Ehrenamtsbeauftragter 0173 – 310 76 68 stampguenther@t-online.de
Stefan Zott AH-Leiter/SG Kirkel-Limbach 0173 – 961 42 97 zott-luckas@t-online.de